werasecret.blogg.se

Dat to csv converter
Dat to csv converter










dat to csv converter

Fortunately some clever guys found the decryption algorithm so it's possible to decode the sources.Ģ.

dat to csv converter

Since 4.1.4, DJI encoded all text constants, so it's harder to read the code. It's been a long time since I decompiled DJI GO apk, my main source of informationĪnd few days ago I tried it again with newest version (4.2.8) and I found out two things:ġ. added a few new text constants for flycCommand and other fields added some battery info for Mavics - if exists in the log added better support for Mavic Air - especially correct cell voltages reporting (note: BudWalker did let me know about this problem and I had 1 source TXT only so I just hope it will work fine for all of you) Fool's day brings you another new version












Dat to csv converter